The Authors

Net::DNS and Net::DNS::SEC are open source projects.


If you have a bug report, drop it by CPAN's RT installation. Your problem will be assigned a ticket number and can be tracked.

Here are direct links to the Net::DNS bug reporting form
and the Net::DNS::SEC bug reporting form.


Net::DNS was created by:

Michael Fuhr
mike at fuhr dot org

Net::DNS is currently maintained by:
(in alphabetical order)

Dick Franks, and
Willem Toorop. willem at net-dns dot org
Willem is funded by NLnet Labs.

Between 2002 and 2004 Net::DNS was maintained by:

Chris Reinhardt

Between 2004 and 2010 Net::DNS was maintained by:

Rob Brown, and
Olaf Kolkman